Renovation Today.

This blog formerly known as “Seeking Health Today”, will now be known as Gluten Free Cottage. I am tying my blog together with my baking business that I started last October 2012, in an effort to blog more and actually seeing how the 2 fit together, it was a natural response. My baking business was started for those who have food intolerances, such as myself, to be able to enjoy a dessert, birthday cake, anniversary cake etc. without going off on a binge and regretting it the next day.

This blog will continue to post on healthy lifestyles and diets with an emphasis on gluten free living. I am a firm believer in “everyone has their own body”; sounds ridiculous but sometimes people feel that just because their diet is working great for them, it should work great for you and even think their diet trumps all other diets. I don’t think anyone eats identical to anyone else and you and you alone are responsible for what you eat and only you know how you FEEL when you do. So,,no finger pointing or trying to be “king of the diet mountain”. We are all on a journey with health being the goal and that goal is achieved differently for everyone.

Thanks for reading this blog. I hope you get something out of it; because I think we can learn something new everyday.

Diana Jamerson

Owner: Gluten Free Cottage

gluten-free-cottage.com

Leave a Reply

